How to cancel zoosk dating site

how to cancel zoosk dating site

How do I cancel my Zoosk subscription?

Please remember to confirm your cancellation after selecting the reason; if the cancellation was successful, a confirmation screen appears with the end date of your subscription. Cancelling your subscription from your smartphone. Open your mobile browser, go to t.zoosk.com and log in to your Zoosk account. Tap on the 3 lines in the top left corner.

How do I check the status of my Zoosk account?

Open your web browser, go to www.zoosk.com, and log in to your Zoosk account. Click on the cogwheel icon in the top left corner of the page, near your name. Click on Account and then select Account Status.

What if I dont want to use Zoosk anymore?

Zoosk is a popular dating site, but what if you dont want to use it anymore? Zoosk makes it a little difficult to delete your account, and you can only deactivate it from the site. Once youve deactivated your account, youll need to remove Zoosks access to your Facebook profile, and then contact Zoosk about permanently deleting the account.

What is pausing my Zoosk account?

Pausing lets you temporarily hide your profile from Zoosk and still keep your profile, connections, and message history for when you come back. Learn how to pause your account. If you are a subscriber and would like to deactivate your account, you need to cancel your subscription first.

How do I deactivate my Zoosk account?

Cancel your subscription. In order to deactivate your Zoosk account, first you need to cancel your subscription. If you purchased a subscription using an Apple device or iTunes, Apple requires that you cancel your subscription through the Apple App Store on your Apple device, or through iTunes on your computer.

What is pausing my Zoosk account?

Pausing lets you temporarily hide your profile from Zoosk and still keep your profile, connections, and message history for when you come back. Learn how to pause your account. If you are a subscriber and would like to deactivate your account, you need to cancel your subscription first.

How do I cancel my subscription?

Select the menu Subscription on the right side, this will take you to your subscription page. Select Cancel Subscription on the bottom part of the page. Click on Unsubscribe and select a cancellation reason.

How do I hide my profile from Zoosk?

If you’d just like to take a break from online dating, you can hide your profile by pausing your account. Pausing lets you temporarily hide your profile from Zoosk and still keep your profile, connections, and message history for when you come back. Learn how to pause your account.

This article has been viewed 836,111 times. Learn more... Zoosk is a popular dating site, but what if you dont want to use it anymore? Zoosk makes it a little difficult to delete your account, and you can only deactivate it from the site.

What can I do on Zoosk?

How do I pause or deactivate my Zoosk account?

Learn how to pause your account. If you are a subscriber and would like to deactivate your account, you need to cancel your subscription first. If you are not a subscriber and would like to deactivate your Zoosk account, please follow the directions below. Open your web browser, go to www.zoosk.com, and log in to your Zoosk account.

How do I login to my Zoosk account?

Open your web browser, go to zoosk.com, and log in to your Zoosk account. Click on the cogwheel icon in the top left corner of your screen, next to your nickname. Select the menu Account. This will take you to your account page.

What happens to my profile when I unpaused it from Zoosk?

Your profile is hidden from Zoosk and won’t be shown to other Zoosk members until its unpaused. You will keep your profile, connections, and message history. You won’t be able to receive messages or other communications from Zoosk members.

What is pausing my account?

Pausing lets you temporarily hide your profile from Zoosk and still keep your profile, connections, and message history for when you come back. When you pause your account: Your profile is hidden from Zoosk and won’t be shown to other Zoosk members.

Related posts: